Representation

LUX ARTISTS

https://luxartists.net/

LONDON

12 Stephen Mews
London, W1T 1AH
+44 20 7637 9064

PARIS

8 Impasse Druinot
75012 Paris
+33 1 43 44 09 69

FILM & TELEVISION

Rebecca Fayyad Palud
rebecca@luxartists.net

Hannah Phillips
hannah@luxartists.net

Molly Eaglesham
molly@luxartists.net

COMMERCIALS & MUSIC VIDEOS

Jerry Deeney
jerry@luxartists.net

Tessa Williams
tessa@luxartists.net

Danny Herman
danny@luxartists.net